UBCFA Executive Election 2020 Results

The following faculty members have been elected to fill the roles of Treasurer and Members-at-Large. Their terms will begin July 1, 2020. All terms are for 2 years, except one Member-at-Large position which is a 1-year term.



  • Doris Doudet (Neurology, UBCV)


  • Shirley Chau (Social Work, UBCO)
  • Steven Barnes (Psychology, UBCV)
  • Meghan Corella (Language and Literacy Education, UBCV)

Member-at-Large (1-year term):

  • Chris Addison (Chemistry, UBCV)

The complete results are available at this link.
We would like to thank all the candidates who participated in this election. Their willingness to serve is much appreciated.