UBCFA Executive Election 2021 – Elected


The following faculty members have been elected to fill the roles of Chair, Okanagan Faculty Committee and three Members-at-Large.

Chair, Okanagan Faculty Committee (OFC)

  • Diana Carter (Languages & World Literatures, UBCO)

Member-at-Large (3 positions)

  • Michelle Stack (Educational Studies, UBCV)
  • Lea Caragata (Social Work, UBCV)
  • Kevin Chong (Creative Studies, UBCO)

We would like to thank all the candidates who participated in this election. Their willingness to serve is much appreciated. We’d also like to thank our outgoing Executive members for their service.